top of page

Sherri's Books

Click Here

suspense books

Stolen Secrets

Killer Amnesia

No Safe Place​


Arctic Christmas Ambush

prairie courtships series

Winning the Widow's Heart

Book One

The Marshal's Ready-Made Family

Book Two

The Cattleman Meets His Match

Book Three

The Engagement Bargain

Book Four

Book Five

The Rancher's Christmas Proposal

Book Six

A Family for the Holidays

Book Seven

A Temporary Family

Montana courtship series

Book One

Mail-Order Christmas Baby

cowboy creek series

Special Delivery Baby

Cowboy Creek Christmas

His Substitute Mail-Order Bride


Legacy of the Heart

Cowboys of Summer

The Mail-Order Proxy

bottom of page